Board of Directors

NARI Members are welcome to attend the monthly Board of Director Meetings.

The Board of Directors meet the on 1st Tuesday of every month from 5:30pm to 6:30pm.
(end time is approximate ).

 

 Meetings are held via Zoom Meeting.  
Please contact Christine Cummings-Walters 
for an invitation to the meeting.
 

Please contact for further assistance:

Christine Cummings-Walters
Chapter Executive Director
e-mail:
[email protected]
Telephone:
925-289-8328

 

 President

Michel Gnutzman
TheHomeMag East Bay
e-mail: michelg@thehomemag.com

Executive Director 

Christine Cummings-Walters
NARI of Diablo Valley
e-mail: chapterexec@naridiablovalley.org

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Gnutzman
NARI of Diablo Valley
e-mail: Hgnutzman@gmail.com

President - Elect

Johanne Poulin
Project Guru Designs
e-mail: johanne@yourprojectguru.com

Chairman of the Board/Past President

Gordon Reese
Gordon Reese Design Build
e-mail: accounting@gordonreese.com

Director of Education

Jason Bliss
Benchmark Home Construction, Inc
e-mail: jason@benchmarkca.com

Director of Events

Julie Mayhood
TheHomeMag
e-mail: juliemayhood@thehomemag.com

Director of Government Affairs

Paul Wildrick
Elegant Flooring Design Center
e-mail: paulwildrick@provengain.com

Director of Membership

Susie Garcia
DPG Pavers and Design, Inc
e-mail: susie@dpg.design

Secretary

Mark Gebhardt
Mark Gebhardt Photography
e-mail: mark@markgebhardt.com

Treasurer

Greg Vervais
Vervais & Associates
e-mail: gvervais@gmail.com