Board of Directors

NARI Members are welcome to attend the monthly Board of Director Meetings.

The Board of Directors meet the on 1st Tuesday of every month from 5:30pm to 6:30pm.
(end time is approximate ).

 

 Meetings are held via Zoom Meeting.  
Please contact Christine Cummings-Walters 
for an invitation to the meeting.
 

Please contact for further assistance:

Christine Cummings-Walters
Chapter Executive Director
e-mail:
[email protected]
Telephone:
925-289-8328

 

 President

Michel Gnutzman
The Home Improvement Guide
e-mail: michelg@thiguide.com

Executive Director 

Christine Cummings-Walters
NARI of Diablo Valley
e-mail: chapterexec@naridiablovalley.org

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Gnutzman
NARI of Diablo Valley
e-mail: Hgnutzman@gmail.com

Vice President

Johanne Poulin
Project Guru Designs
e-mail: johanne@yourprojectguru.com

Past President

Gary LaMusga
The LaMusga Company
e-mail: gary@lamusgaco.com

Director of Education

Susie Garcia
DPG Pavers and Design, Inc
e-mail: susie@dpg.design

Director of Events

Julie Mayhood
TheHomeMag
e-mail: juliemayhood@thehomemag.com

Director of Government Affairs

Paul Wildrick
Elegant Flooring Design Center
e-mail: paulwildrick@provengain.com

Director of Membership

Erica O'Leary
Bank of San Francisco
e-mail: erica.oleary@bankofsf.com

Secretary

Dawson Urban
Hire My Husband Quality Painting & Home Repair
e-mail: hiremyhusband@comcast.net

Treasurer

Mark Gebhardt
Mark Gebhardt Photography
e-mail: mark@markgebhardt.com