Board of Directors

NARI Members are welcome to attend the monthly Board of Director Meetings.

The Board of Directors meet the on 1st Tuesday of every month from 5:30pm to 6:30pm.
(end time is approximate ).

 

 Meetings are held via Zoom Meeting.  
Please contact Christine Cummings-Walters 
for an invitation to the meeting.
 

Please contact for further assistance:

Christine Cummings-Walters
Chapter Executive Director
e-mail:
chapterexec@naridiablovalley.org
Telephone:
925-289-8328

 

Chapter President

Gordon Reese
Gordon Reese Design Build
e-mail: accounting@gordonreese.com



Gary LaMusga
The LaMusga Company
e-mail: gary.lamusga@sgc-financial.com

Executive Director 

Christine Cummings-Walters
NARI of Diablo Valley
e-mail: chapterexec@naridiablovalley.org

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Gnutzman
NARI of Diablo Valley
e-mail: Hgnutzman@gmail.com



Michele Bliss
Benchmark Home Construction, Inc
e-mail: michele@benchmarkca.com

Secretary

Johanne Poulin
Project Guru Designs
e-mail: johanne@yourprojectguru.com

Treasurer

Greg Vervais
Vervais & Associates
e-mail: gvervais@gmail.com

VP of Education

Jason Bliss
Benchmark Home Construction, Inc
e-mail: jason@benchmarkca.com

VP of Government Affairs

James Woodard
Seigo Designs
e-mail: jwoodard@seigodesigns.com

VP of Membership

Michel Gnutzman
TheHomeMag East Bay
e-mail: michelg@thehomemag.com

VP of Events

Gina Woodard
Seigo Designs
e-mail: gwoodard@seigodesigns.com